Press

Red Rock Capital AG published forecast for financial year 2019

Hanover, 11. December 2019  |  Ad hoc announcements

DGAP-Ad-hoc: Red Rock Capital AG / Key word(s): Half Year Results / Forecast
Red Rock Capital AG published forecast for financial year 2019

11.12.2019 / 22:22 CET/CEST
Disclosure of an inside information acc. to Article 17 MAR of the Regulation (EU) No 596/2014, transmitted by DGAP – a service of EQS Group AG.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.


Ad-hoc Disclosure pursuant to Art. 17 Market Abuse Regulation

Red Rock Capital AG published forecast for financial year 2019

Langenhagen – Hanover, 11 December 2019 – Red Rock Capital AG (ISIN DE000A1RFML1) published a forecast for the financial year 2019 given the preliminary figures for the first half of 2019 that are now available.

After the company generated a clearly positive result in the financial year 2018 with the sale of former shares, in the current financial year 2019 mainly expenses incurred in the course of the establishment of a new business model. Accordingly, a negative result (EBIT) of 300 to 330 TEUR was generated in the first half of 2019. For the current second half of the year, too, the Management Board expects a similar development and therefore anticipates a total negative EBIT of 650 to 750 TEUR for 2019.

As some of the measures planned at the beginning of the year did not develop as expected, Roland Schreiber, who is the Executive Board since October, has begun to adjust the corporate strategy in close coordination with the Supervisory Board. Thus, the shares and real estate acquisitions originally planned for January will not be pursued. Instead, the current shareholding structure will be rearranged and, in a first step, the purchase of existing properties is considered in order to cover current expenses. In a next step, smaller construction projects will be examined for a possible acquisition.


Contact:

Red Rock Capital AG
Roland Schreiber, Board
Rotekreuzstraße 33
30627 Hanover
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)511 5910 8894
Fax: +49 (0)511 6743 1958

Email: info@redrock-capital.ag
Web: www.redrock-capital.ag

Hanover, 11. December 2019  |  Ad hoc announcements
go back
Logo

© Copyright 2018-2020 Red Rock Capital AG

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Presse

Red Rock Capital AG veröffentlicht Prognose für das Geschäftsjahr 2019

Hannover, 11. Dezember 2019  |  Ad-hoc-Mitteilungen

DGAP-Ad-hoc: Red Rock Capital AG / Schlagwort(e): Halbjahresergebnis/Prognose
Red Rock Capital AG veröffentlicht Prognose für das Geschäftsjahr 2019

11.12.2019 / 22:22 CET/CEST
Veröffentlichung einer Insiderinformation nach Artikel 17 der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 596/2014, übermittelt durch DGAP – ein Service der EQS Group AG. Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Emittent / Herausgeber verantwortlich.


Ad-hoc-Mitteilung nach Art. 17 Marktmissbrauchsverordnung

Red Rock Capital AG veröffentlicht Prognose für das Geschäftsjahr 2019

Langenhagen – Hannover, den 11. Dezember 2019 – Die Red Rock Capital AG (ISIN DE000A1RFML1) veröffentlicht angesichts der nun vorliegenden vorläufigen Zahlen für das erste Halbjahr 2019 eine Prognose für das Geschäftsjahr 2019.

Nachdem die Gesellschaft im Geschäftsjahr 2018 im Rahmen eines Verkaufs der damaligen Beteiligungen ein deutlich positives Ergebnis erwirtschaftete, fielen im laufenden Geschäftsjahr 2019 im Zusammenhang mit dem Aufbau eines neuen Geschäftsmodells hauptsächlich Aufwendungen an. Demnach wurde im ersten Halbjahr 2019 ein negatives Ergebnis (EBIT) von 300 bis 330 TEUR erwirtschaftet. Auch für das laufende zweite Halbjahr geht der Vorstand von einer vergleichbaren Entwicklung aus und erwartet deshalb für 2019 insgesamt ein negatives Ergebnis (EBIT) von 650 bis 750 TEUR.

Da sich einige der zum Jahresanfang geplanten Maßnahmen nicht wie erwartet entwickelt haben, hat der seit Oktober amtierende und jetzige Alleinvorstand Roland Schreiber in enger Abstimmung mit dem Aufsichtsrat begonnen, die Unternehmensstrategie anzupassen. So wird man die ursprünglich im Januar geplanten Beteiligungs- und Immobilienerwerbe nicht weiterverfolgen. Stattdessen wird die derzeitige Beteiligungsstruktur neu geordnet und in einem ersten Schritt der Kauf von Bestandsobjekten geprüft, um die laufenden Kosten decken zu können. In einem weiteren Schritt werden kleinere Bauprojekte für einen möglichen Erwerb geprüft.


Kontakt:

Red Rock Capital AG
Roland Schreiber, Vorstand
Rotekreuzstraße 33
30627 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0)511 5910 8894
Fax: +49 (0)511 6743 1958

E-Mail: info@redrock-capital.ag
Web: www.redrock-capital.ag

Hannover, 11. Dezember 2019  |  Ad-hoc-Mitteilungen
zurück

Corporate News / Ad-hoc-Mitteilungen

Logo

© Copyright 2018-2020 Red Rock Capital AG

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen